from Darkness into the Light

“A Spiritual Rebirth is at hand.  It is the re-awakening of the Great Goddess in the world, and within each of us.”  by Drangonsong

I am walking through the gateway to a new level of spiritual evolution.  The signs are all around me. A journey that began so very long ago, and not a few years ago, but hundreds of generations past. It’s a fire that runs through my veins. A veil has been lifted and I can now see where this path has led me. It is only now that I must continue my journey, make my continuing path. A path that my ancestors began so long ago. A path that I am creating for my family’s future.

I have begun this blog to write about my experiences through this beautiful Divine journey. Welcome to the Lioness’ Den!

I am reborn. I am a Witch. I am a Priestess!

One thought on “from Darkness into the Light

  1. I am a Judeao-Christian Witch, & I like to share spirituality, not force. I am not here to “Convert” That is not in my authority, but that of The Holy Spirit. I Sincerely pray that you enjoy my blog as I yours.

    Lady Of The Keep

I welcome your comments, leave a reply! Blessed Be!

